Stained Glass

Aperture Priority (Av): Aperture f/5, ISO 200, Shutter 1/125

I’m not a religious person. But I’m not an atheist nor an agnostic either. I don’t go to church just like I don’t go to Starbucks.

But, today, on my birthday, I went inside the church for the first time in a year. I wasn’t there to pray or ask for something though. I was there to test my new lens –a Sigma 50-200mm F4-5.6 DC OS– that I bought as a gift for myself.

I’m not really the photography guru, nor have I tried numerous telephoto lens, to give this lens a proper review. But, for a $160, I think it’s an excellent telephoto lens.

Tagged , ,

3 thoughts on “Stained Glass

  1. M says:

    the colors are deep and i like it!

    belated happy birthday! 🙂

  2. xion says:

    first time herer, happy belated birthday! hope you had a blast

Leave a Reply

