Extra Life

The Extra-Life Charity event starts now!

I will be playing Deus Ex: Human Revolution for the next 24 hours (starting at 10 CST) to raise $100 for the Children’s Memorial Hospital here in Chicago. If you haven’t given me your support yet, please stop being a cheapskate and go here to donate. I’m not asking for a lot. $1 would suffice.

I’ll also update my game’s progress through Twitter. So, follow me if you care. I’m going to try and finish DX:HR within 24 hours, and also earn the Pacifist achievement (finish the game without killing anyone).

So, wish me luck guys, and also I want your money. Thanks in advance.

Tagged , ,

One thought on “Extra Life

  1. M says:

    this is cool, man!

Leave a Reply

