Wordless Wednesday: Re-read

Tagged , , , , ,

7 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday: Re-read

  1. Jay says:

    I really have to read that.

  2. Jay says:

    Haven’t seen that edition of the series here.

    • Skron says:

      These are the first edition mass market paperbacks, before A Feast for Crows was released. I had them since 2003. I gave all my mass market paperbacks back in 2008 except for these.

  3. PM says:

    i read a book review of the game of thrones and it sounded interesting. are you pleased with the hbo adaptation? one blog friend thought hbo did an awesome job. i can’t tell. i have not read the book nor seen the series.

  4. melikesart says:

    I’ve always wanted to read Game of Thrones, but the thing is my day job’s getting in the way. Sad that I can’t afford to read a book that thick anymore.

Leave a Reply

